Turnstile Announce New Album Time & Space

Turnstile 2017

Turnstile have released a killer new track titled Generator, along with the announcement of their new album Time & Space! Take a listen now for a taste of what's to come.

Time & Space is set to arrive on February 23rd, 2018 and will be Turnstile's Roadrunner Records debut. Time & Space was recorded at Sudio 4 with produced Will Yip.

Turnstile released Time & Space's lead track Real Thing earlier this year - watch the official video now:

Time & Space Album Artwork and Track Listing

Turnstile - Time & Space Artwork

  1. Real Thing
  2. Big Smile
  3. Generator
  4. Bomb
  5. I Don’t Wanna be Blind
  6. High Pressure
  7. (Lost Another) Piece Of My World
  8. Can’t Get Away
  9. Moon
  10. Come Back For More / H.O.Y.
  11. Right To Be
  12. Disco
  13. Time + Space