Thy Art Is Murder Announce New Album 'Human Target', Check Out the Title Track Now


Australia's finest death metal exports Thy Art Is Murder have announced that they will be releasing their fifth studio album titled Human Target on July 26!

They've also released the heavy title track for you to wrap your ears around already, and it's chock-full of blast beats, disgusting guitar tones and hellspawn vocals from CJ McMahon. Check out the official video below, then scroll on to see the album's tracklisting along with brutal artwork:

Human Target marks the first output from the band with new drummer Jesse Beahler following the departure of longtime member Lee Stanton at the start of April. The guys are also on tour with Architects and While She Sleeps in North America, before returning home for a string of shows in July.

Thy Art Is Murder - Human Target tracklist:

1 - "Human Target"
2 - "New Gods"
3 - "Death Squad Anthem"
4 - "Make America Hate Again"
5 - "Eternal Suffering"
6 - "Welcome Oblivion"
7 - "Atonement"
8 - "Voyeurs Into Death"
9 - "Eye for an Eye"
10 - "Chemical Christ"