Steel Panther Announce New Album, Watch the First Single Now

Steel Panther have announced their new album Heavy Metal Rules which will be out on September 27, and they've debuted a new music video for the single 'All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)', because of course it's called that!

The song starts with a ripper drum fill from Stix and goes off into a catchy glam metal riff-fest that the band are known for.

You can check out the official music video below, which follows frontman Michael Starr over his last night before getting married. It's over the top, it's ridiculous and it's definitely NSFW - and if you stick around 'til the end there are some pretty funny bloopers as well:



Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules tracklisting:

1 - 'Zebraman'
2 – 'All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)'
3 – 'Let’s Get High Tonight'
4 – 'Always Gonna Be A Ho'
5 – 'I’m Not Your Bitch'
6 – 'Fuck Everybody'
7 – 'Heavy Metal Rules'
8 – 'Sneaky Little Bitch'
9 – 'Gods Of Pussy'
10 – 'I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling'

Listen to Steel Panther now.