Propagandhi To Release Victory Lap This September

Canadian punk crew Propagandhi have just announced that their new album Victory Lap is set for release on September 29 via Epitaph Records!

Victory Lap is Propagandhi’s first album with new guitarist Sulynn Hago, replacing longtime guitarist David Guillas (who appears on several tracks on Victory Lap).

Take a listen to the title track now, and watch this space for more... 

Victory Lap Tracklisting:

1. Victory Lap
2. Comply/ Resist
3. Cop Just Out of Frame
4. When All Your Fears Collide
5. Letters to a Young Anus
6. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)
7. Failed Imagineer
8. Call Before You Dig
9. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures in Zoochosis