Nile Debut Crushing Title Track to Upcoming Album 'Vile Nitriloic Rites', Listen Now

Champions of Egyptian-themed death metal Nile have unveiled the brutal title track from their next record Vile Nitriolic Rites, which will land on November 1.

The track moves between crushing mid-paced riffs and faster, technical sections driven by psychotic drums from George Kollias. Check out the song below:

'Vile Nitriolic Rites' is the second single to be unveiled from the band's forthcoming ninth record, following the previous cut 'Long Shadows of Dread'.

Nile will add themselves to the almost-endless list of amazing metal bands to release an album in 2019. We are undeserving!

Nile - Vile Nilotic Rites tracklisting:

 1 – “Long Shadows Of Dread”
2 – “Oxford Handbook Of Savage Genocidal Warfare”
3 – “Vile Nilotic Rites”
4 – “Seven Horns Of War”
5 – “That Which Is Forbidden”
6 – “Snake Pit Mating Frenzy”
7 – “Revel In Their Suffering”
8 – “Thus Sayeth The Parasites Of The Mind”
9 – “Where Is The Wrathful Sky”
10 – “The Imperishable Stars Are Sickened”
11 – “We Are Cursed”

Listen to Nile now.