Listen to Jason Aalon Butler's New Song for the 'DC Dark Nights: Metal' Soundtrack

Jason Aalon Butler (The Fever 333, ex-Letlive) is the latest artist to be revealed as part of DC Comics' 'Dark Nights: Metal' Soundtrack with his aggressive new track 'Fact Check'.

The song starts off with Butler rapping over a bouncy bassline before snowballing into a chorus complete with furious screaming and thick riffs.

Ever since DC Comics announced last year that they would be pairing up music to go along with their 'Dark Nights: Metal' graphic novel, we've been super curious to find out exactly who would be involved, and we haven't been disappointed so far with the killer solo tracks 'Red Death' by Brann Dailor (Mastodon) and 'Brief Exchange' by Chino Moreno (Deftones).

You can pick up the graphic novel here. Have a listen below and let us know what you think!