Korn Announce New Album 'The Nothing'.


Get excited, Maniacs!

Legends of nu-metal, Korn, have announced their brand new album The Nothing is set for release this September 13 via Roadrunner Records.

Along with the announcement of the record, the band have revealed a brand new track titled You'll Never Find Me, which you can watch right this very instant. Check it out and let us know what you think!

Frontman Jonathan Davis had the following to say about the record:

“Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

Available For Pre-Order Now

The Nothing is available for pre-order from the official Maniacs store - take a look at the vinyl, t-shirt & hoodie bundles, and the Korn Koffee bundle now.

The Nothing T-Shirt Bundle

Take me to the store! 

The Nothing Artwork & Tracklisting

The Nothing Artwork

1. The End Begins

2. Cold

3. You’ll Never Find Me

4. The Darkness is Revealing

5. Idiosyncrasy

6. The Seduction Of Indulgence

7. Finally Free

8. Can You Hear Me

9. The Ringmaster

10. Gravity Of Discomfort

11. H@rd3r

12. This Loss

13. Surrender To Failure

Listen to Korn Now