Children Of Bodom Announce New Album 'Hexed'

Here's another exciting release to add to your massive 2019 lists; Finnish extreme metal legends Children Of Bodom have announced their tenth album will be called Hexedand will be released on March 8!

Hexed will feature 11 tracks, and will serve as the follow-up to 2015's I Worship Chaos, which went to #1 on Finland's album charts.

You can have a look at the absolutely beautiful artwork below and also the tracklisting, if the names of tracks are somewhat important to you. Damn it guys, where's the new music? Guess we'll have to patiently wait...

Children Of Bodom - Hexed tracklisting:

1 - The Road
2 - Under Grass and Clover
3 - Glass Houses
4 - Hecate’s Nightmare
5 - Kick in the Spleen
6 - Platitudes and Barren Words
7 - Hexed
8 - Relapse (The Nature of My Crime)
9 - Say Never Look Back
10 - Soon Departed
11 - Knuckleduster
12 - I Worship Chaos (live)
13 - Morrigan (live)
14 - Knuckleduster (remix)

Listen to Children Of Bodom now.