Bloodbath Return With Brutal New Track 'Bloodicide'

One of metal's finest supergroups Bloodbath have returned after four years with 'Bloodicide', a brutal five minutes of thrashy, unrelenting chaos. Consisting of members from OpethParadise Lost and Katatonia, the band recruited a number of other big names in metal to contribute vocals to this track including Carcass' Jeff Walker, Bolt Thrower vocalist Karl Willetts and Cancer's John Walker.

'Bloodicide' is the first single to be released from the band's upcoming fifth album The Arrow of Satan is Drawn, which will be released on October 26. Check it out below!

Paradise Lost vocalist Nick Holmes took the place of Opeth's Michael Akerfeldt in 2014 and recorded vocals for their last album Grand Morbid Funeral.

Bloodbath - The Arrow of Satan is Drawn tracklisting:

1. Fleischmann
2. Bloodicide
3. Wayward Samaritan
4. Levitator
5. Deader
6. March Of The Crucifers
7. Morbid Antichrist
8. Warhead Ritual
9. Only The Dead Survive
10. Chainsaw Lullaby

Listen to Bloodbath now.